Book by phone: (802) 473-3121

Snow Mountain Village 113-3C

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Snow Mountain Village 113-3C 3 North Access Road West Dover, VT 05356 United States

Everything you need to enjoy a mountain getaway is in close proximity at this clean, updated condo in a great location. 1 king bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 4; patio, view of Mount Snow, shuttle bus. The free Moover Shuttle bus to Mount Snow runs every 20 minutes in season. Skiing, cross-country skiing, snowmobiling and snow-shoeing are all nearby. Golf, hike, and bike in the summer. Play tennis at courts on site. Then soak in the indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. Sit back at the end of the day on the patio deck, relax, and enjoy the beautiful view of Mount Snow. Catch the sunset! DAMAGE PROTECTION INSURANCE OR SECURITY DEPOSIT REQUIRED

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SMV 113
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, festivals, restaurants, Satellite / Cable, Television, Fireplace, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, Mountain View, Resort, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, basketball court, cycling, golf, hiking, mountain biking, skiing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 45 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A Feast to Remember

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alden, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I were there for God's Feast of Tabernacles which represents the millennium. It truly is a millennial setting. Our hosts were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to hopefully being there again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2018

      We were so glad to host your stay once again. Thank you for your kind words and for taking good care of the condo. We look forward to your return. Thank you!

  •  
  • Freezing Cold But Still Had A GoodTime!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Metuchen, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this building before in a different unit rented through a different agency. This particular unit was a bit more upgraded - new stainless appliances and fixtures. It was clean and the location is great -walkable to main base area or take the shuttle.
    We had subzero temps our weekend but made the best of it. There was a weather main break in the building with indoor pool and hot tub, but it was repaired by the next day. Dwight from Dutch Property Rental was extremely responsive when we called about the pool. He kept us informed when it reopened and even let have a late checkout.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2018

      Thank you for your review. You certainly experienced a cold weekend! We hope you will come again in the future.

  •  
  • Snow Mountain Village 113-3C

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas O from Pine Brook, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very clean and close to the mountain. The only complaint or suggestion I would make is that some information about the property be left in the unit. We had no idea there was a laundry room, where the dumpsters were and the location of the swimming pool. The only other negative about the unit is the bathroom, there was no room to open the door when standing by the sink so you had to step back towards the shower to allow room for the door to open, very odd configuration.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2018

      Thank you for your review and for staying with us! I apologize that the information sheet which is usually posted on the refrigerator had fallen. It contains all of the important information you were missing. I'm glad we were able to answer your phone call during your stay to help you find these items. Please come again, and thank you!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
42.972618,-72.892251
Owner Portal

Dutch Property Management P.O. Box 245 West Dover, VT 05356 (802) 473-3121 rentals@dutchpropertymanagement.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon